Langfang Sennuo Glass Beads Co., LTD is specialized in manufacturing glass beads, pallets, and packing cases. It is located in Langfang, which is only 30 kilometers away from Beijing and Tianjin and 100 kilometers away from Tianjin Port, the largest port of North China area. Therefore, our company enjoys superior location and convenient transportation.
    Currently, we are mainly engaged in glass beads for road marking, glass beads for shot blasting, glass beads for industrial use and decoration. Our products feature good roundness and high strength. 80% of our products are distributed to America, Canada, Japan, South Korea, India, Spain, and Taiwan. Currently, our sales volume is increased by 30% annually on domestic markets. We have cooperated with our customers for over 15 years and received high comments.
    We have a professional R&D team, production team, and sales team. We provide pallets and packing cases (solid wood and fumigation-free) and possess the heat treatment identification capability, thereby reducing the procurement cost and facilitating packaging transport for customers.
   "First quality, paramount credit standing" is our tenet. We warmly welcome customers from all circles to visit us and establish business relationship with us. We will exert our best efforts to let you come with joy and go back with satisfaction.

Copyright©Langfang Sennuo Glass Beads Co., LTD    Designed by Yujiaao Network

湖南快乐十分第25期期

廊坊市森諾玻璃微珠有限公司是一家以生產玻璃微珠、托盤、包裝箱為一體的專業型企業。公司位于【北京】.【天津】之間,喻有【京津走廊】之稱的廊坊市。距北京、天津僅30公里,距華北第一大港—【天津港】100公里,交通便利,地理位置優越。
    廊坊市森諾玻璃微珠有限公司主要生產:道路用玻璃微珠、噴丸玻璃微珠、工業及裝飾用玻璃微珠,產品具有圓度好、強度高等優點。廊坊市森諾玻璃微珠有限公司生產的玻璃微珠遠銷美國、加拿大、日本、韓國、印度、西班牙、臺灣等國家和地區,與客戶固定合作時間長達15年以上,受到用戶至高的好評,公司以年產量的80%遠銷到國外市場,國內市場以每年30%的銷量逐步增加。
    廊坊市森諾玻璃微珠有限公司具有自已成熟的研發、生產、銷售團隊,并具備了生產包裝用托盤、包裝箱(實木、免薰蒸)和擁有出口用熱處理標識的能力,為客戶降低了采購成本的同時,也解決了客戶包裝運輸中的不便,為客戶提供更加完善的包裝服務。
    廊坊市森諾玻璃微珠有限公司總經理協全體員工歡迎各位朋友前來洽談指導,我們一定會讓您滿意而歸,您選擇了森諾就等于選擇了放心。公司的宗旨:質量第一、信譽至上。

版權所有:廊坊市森諾玻璃微珠有限公司   技術支持:漁家傲網絡

湖南快乐十分第25期期